Special Recognition

On behalf of the Board of Directors, Board Chair Don Rash and Superintendent Dana Anderson recognize members of the WASA Leadership Team; Joel Aune, Helene Paroff, Dan Steele, and Andy Wolf for their Exemplary Leadership and Partnership with ESD 113. Helene and Andy joined the board at the meeting on May 8, 2019, to accept the award.